0800 99 66 99

SK College Group is governed by the Corporation Board, a group of individuals who represent the interests of the College and also the communities we serve. The Board of Governors meets regularly to provide the College with direction and advice, to set policy objectives and to ensure that the College is fulfilling its mission and upholding its values. If you have any questions, please contact our Clerk to the Corporation, Chris Jones, on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.or 01744 623104.

2018 Board Membership 

Susan Jee

Elaine Brocklehurst

Pam Jervis

Mark Flinn
External Governor

Benjamin Bennett-Stanley
Staff Governor

Aiden Sergent
External Governor

Julie Heap
Staff Governor

Jim Pinsent
External Governor

Keith Sanderson
External Governor

Nick Shore
External Governor

Julia Tinsley
External Governor

Jette Burford

Anne Pryer
Deputy CEO

Teniola Ajasa-Oseyemi
Student Governor for St Helens

Nicole Hawksford
Student Governor for Knowsley

3 External Governor