Join us at St Helens College and University Centre St Helens, and find out why it's so great to be a student with us.

BA2 Fine Art Painting Exhibition

Pilkington Gallery
Tuesday 2nd April - Friday 5th April
10.00am - 4.00pm (Tues, Weds, Thurs)
10.00am to 12.00 noon (Fri)

University Centre St Helens Open Day

Wednesday 19th June 2019
5.00pm - 7.00pm
SmithKline Beecham Building

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Wednesday 3rd July 2019
9.00am - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Wednesday 28th August 2019
9.30am - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Thursday 29th August 2019
9.30am - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Monday 2nd September 2019
12noon - 5.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Tuesday 3rd September 2019
2.00pm - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Wednesday 4th September 2019
2.00pm - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Thuesday 5th September 2019
12noon - 5.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

Graduation 2019

Saturday 16th November 2019
From 8.30am
University Centre St Helens

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Wednesday 8th January 2020
5.00pm - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Tuesday 7th July 2020
10.00am - 7.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre