Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to ensure the best experience. By continuing to use this website, you agree to their use. Learn more about privacy policy.

Autumn Term 2020

Term Begins Monday 7th September 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020
Term Ends Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Term Begins Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021
Term Ends Wednesday March 31st 2021

Summer Term 2021

Half Term Tuesday 6th April - Friday 16th April 2021
Term Begins Monday 19th April 2021
Half Term Tuesday 1st June - Friday 4th June 2021
Term Ends Friday 2nd July 2021

Extra Dates to note:

Bank Holidays:

  • Monday 31st August 2020
  • Friday December 25th 2020
  • Monday December 28th 2020
  • Friday 1st January 2021
  • Friday 2nd April 2021
  • Monday 5th April 2021
  • Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Monday May 31st 2021

Staff Development Days will take place on the following dates:

  • Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Thursday 8th July 2021

Classes between 9am - 5pm, will not run on Staff Development Days. Evening classes will run as normal.