Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to ensure the best experience. By continuing to use this website, you agree to their use. Learn more about privacy policy.

Opening Times

  LUNCHTIME EVENING
Monday Closed  Closed
Tuesday     12.00pm - 1.00pm (last orders)  Closed
Wednesday     12.00pm - 1.00pm (last orders) Closed
(The restaurant will be open on Wednesday evenings in December)
Thursday     12.00pm - 1.00pm (last orders) 6.30pm - 8.00pm (last orders)
Friday     12.00pm - 1.00pm (last orders) 6.30pm - 8.30pm (last orders)
Saturday     Closed Closed
Sunday     Closed Closed


Please Note:
The indicated last order times on both lunch and evenings are the latest times at which food requests must reach the kitchen, not the times by we expect you to vacate the premises.

We recommend that you make a reservation for the restaurant to avoid disappointment. However, if you decide on the spur of the moment when you are in town, that you would like to dine with us, call in, if we have a table available you are welcome to dine.

The advertised times are subject to change without prior notice.

Colours is closed during half-term weeks

  • Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020
  • Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2020
  • Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2020

Christmas Meals

Served from Wednesday 2nd December until Thursday 17th December 2020.

Colours will be closed from Friday 18th December 2020 until Tuesday 5th January 2021.

Easter

Closed from Thursday 1st April until Friday 16th April 2021.

Summer

Last day open to the public: Friday 2nd July 2021.

Join our mailing list...

* indicates required